To the Readers of With Much Courage and Peace

Dear readers.

Life brings its own challenges, in the personal arena as well as in national security. In the near future I will have to concentrate and direct all my attention to my health, my family and my work, in this order of priorities. From time to time, I may find the required space and concentration to write more.

The truth is that I already wrote the main and important things I had to say when I opened the site in previous articles. In the archives of the last few months you will find nearly 150 articles, the vast majority of them are as relevant today as they were when they were written.

I thank you all for your continuing support of this site, and wish all of us security and mainly peace. The kind of peace that only much courage can bring.

With blessings,

The Wizard of Oz

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

